Back in the saddle…

A 3mile hill run got me back in the saddle after a longer than intended break! It has been a week since Edinburgh and the legs felt heavyish but pain free this evening.

http://connect.garmin.com:80/activity/embed/89113677

I haven’t done anything special to aid recovery other than simply not run! I am now going to target the Lisburn half marathon in two weeks time to give me something to focus on when I am running. I hear Lisburn is a hilly half so I don’t fancy my chances of a PB…

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

